More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

29 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C593237) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 29 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'7" (169cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Upper Manag/Executive
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Here is our first acquaintance) You are now reading my profile, which I wrote with awe) I was born and raised in a beautiful city in eastern Ukraine, in Kharkov) Graduated from the University "Restaurant Business Manager" . I have my own small construction company, I am Upper Manager, difficult probably believe that such a fragile girl is doing this е hehe… but yes, cranes, dump trucks, mixers for rent, and sell building materials) What is your direction, let me meet you?) Since childhood, I am fond of ballroom dancing, I have not only flexible physically) but also a critical mindset, strength and resilience in life, these dances carry the beauty of body movements, and the beauty of thoughts, feelings)). I dream and want to share my feelings with a decent man?) What are the two goals here?) Mom Inna and Dad Ivan gave me wonderful qualities such as kindness, honesty, responsiveness). I love to travel, and have already visited many countries.) By the way, I have a tattoo that appeared after visiting one country , and its meaning is a secret..hehe)) Maybe we'll get to know each other better and I'll be able to tell?) Ready to go with me on an amazing journey of love, care, caress, respect?) I'm waiting for your first step) Your letter) Maybe you'll write in the chat ?)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here