More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

39 years old

Lina (Profile ID: C825246) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lina . I'm 39 years old and live in Nikopol, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, im from Ukraine))))
    Now, these are probably the most pleasant words that I have ever heard and said, since I live in one of the most beautiful cities in Ukraine. But unfortunately, I did not succeed in finding my beloved and only man here, which is why I am here. There are so many things that I would like to say, but I decided to focus on the most important)) I have long wanted to drown in the arms of my beloved man, create comfort and just be a happy woman!)) Let across the oceans and seas. I am not afraid of difficulties and I am ready to fly, run, swim towards happiness) I am an adult, gentle, sincere woman who has a good education, a favorite job and never sits still)) I am sure that when will be able to recognize me. Rate))) haha ​​... I can not praise himself)) There are close people in my life .... my family, which is very important, there are many family photos, but there is one big BUT, in my life, one person is missing ....... YOU , men who will be next to me, gently holding my hand. Let me turn to you, my man who reads my profile. If you like me, if our interests and values ​​are the same, write to me! I will definitely answer.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here