More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Lera
Online
21 years old

Lera (Profile ID: C644304) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lera. I'm 21 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 21 and 56. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1999
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    As for me, I am sweet and kind, mysterious and full of ideas and desires, I love my life and never pretend to be who I am not. If necessary, I can be responsible and very serious ... ..))
    I am faithful and caring. I believe that we must contribute to society and help others. This is how I describe myself. At the same time, my relatives and friends would describe me as brave, energetic, sociable and very, very sweet. I’m not quite sure about courage, but they are friends and relatives, so they know better, right?))
    In addition, I love journalism, I would like to become a famous and interesting reporter, everyone dreams of becoming famous, do you agree?) But not ALL people are willing to sacrifice to achieve such a goal ...
    I am also a master of sports and belly dancing ... I am sure that every man likes girls who have a good body and who can move very well!
    My favorite sports are swimming, tennis, horse riding, volleyball))))
    Now I am interested in yoga practice and love horseback riding.
    I like to listen to music, different genres, but most of all I prefer dance music)
    I also watch films, my favorites: "La La Land", "I am in front of you", "A girl tattoo dragon" and so on and so on...
    After 10 years, I strive to succeed in my journalistic career, or maybe I will find a man much earlier and forget such a BAD idea of ​​my career)))
    Do not think for a long time, write and do not hesitate!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Lera has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lera

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Dasha
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Diana
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Alena
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Elena
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here