More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anna
Online
56 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C245568) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 56 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 55. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1966
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'4" (163cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Middle Management
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I have noticed the people who want something to happen will look for the opportunities, people who don’t will look for excuses. You can definitely say I’m the first type.

    When I say I work in travel sphere, everyone used to go “wow that’s great, you probably manage to see a low of new places” (yes I did). Now when I say the same phrase, everyone goes “ohh..poor you”. yeah 2021 has changed it all))

    Both of my sons are grown up now and live separately. Yet it doesn’t stop them from surprising me with their news every time)) and no, I am not a granny yet but I won’t be surprised if it happens one day soon, ahah.
    I really hope I become sooner than I become a grandmother))

    I would call myself ‘ready for things’. I believe if we are given the opportunity – we should try it. If it’s about learning how to ride a horse, doing gymnastics (in which I got master of sport) or looking for a man from abroad! My sister told herself – why not to try and now she’s happily with a man whom she met online.

    I bet everyone says they want to meet a kind, loving, affectionate Man and I am not an exception.
    However I realize perfect people don’t exist and if you snore or take a shower for two hours or throw your clothes everywhere – that’s not an end of the world and we can deal with that. I am just being realistic, not looking for a prince on white horse.

    When you meet YOUR person, you will do anything to be with him and no obstacles matter. So maybe my dearest one is not living close to me and it takes some efforts from me to meet him.
    I don’t know if anyone ever reads this, probably you’re the first who doesn’t just contemplate the pics))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Olia
  • ONLINE

    Victoriya
  • ONLINE

    Leona
  • ONLINE

    Alina
  • ONLINE

    Sofia
  • ONLINE

    Yulia
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here