More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

38 years old

Kristina (Profile ID: C282958) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Kristina. I'm 38 years old and live in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 38 and 68. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Graphic Artist/Designer
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello mysterious stranger, you know, you can skip my profile, but what if me and you are made for each other?) Can I tell you my story?) Once I was born in the beautiful city of Mykolaiv in southern Ukraine. I love this city with all my heart, here I went to school, university, opened my first small business. My whole life has evolved in such a way that I have always strived to be the first in everything: sports, career, spiritual development, travel, I can continue this list for a long time ...) I realized that I do not have a person nearby, to whom I would prepare delicious coffee with croissants in the morning, give my attention, warmth, care and, of course, love. With whom I could discuss an interesting book and sit on the lawn in the park) Will you give me the opportunity to learn about you?)
    I am a very open, sociable and cheerful woman, my friends always tell me that I am the soul of the company)
    I have a hobby, it is cycling in the vicinity of my city, it is very calming and at the same time gives a boost of energy, sometimes I rode up to 100 km in a day..hehe. What are your passions?) I love pets, I have a spitz, it acts as a sedative for me, it is so soft and fluffy)) heheh
    I love listening to the sounds of nature and just hugging trees, for me they are like something unearthly and knowing more than me, living for hundreds of years.
    Let's try to talk, write to me, what if it comes out of it something special?)
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Kristina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Kristina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here