More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Valentina
52 years old

Valentina (Profile ID: C326350) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Valentina. I'm 52 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 18. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1970
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'10" (178cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am Valentina and I work as a trainer for people who has problems in their personal intimate life :)

    Unfortunately in the world there are a lot of such people. Some people call us psychologists. But actually I am a therapist. I'm looking for points of discontinuity and common ground in family life. I help to restore the lives of people who have age-related problems. Male power and female power.

    Unfortunately, my life has come to the moment where I am alone and this is a difficult moment. I think that this is a mistake of careerists and international experience has ruined my relationship.

    Do a workshop and training with a coach from Loma Linda Medical University made me become a careerist. This experience helped me recognize that being workaholic is not the best choice for women. its not good!!!

    Now I know how to solve the problem of people in the family. But first of all I really want to have my family. And here I am - a puzzle that needs a second part. I am a woman who wants to use every personal skill in life, to meet family values ​​and life with my man.

    When I train these man and woman, they often ask how do I know how to solve the problem? I just know my problem and I know what my desires are.

    Future meeting is my goal. I have little time. I am no longer a young lady. I am mature and have life experience.

    And I'm writing these words as a first step that I take. Now I'm waiting for your step! :)xexe)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Valentina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Valentina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Natalia
  • ONLINE

    Tori
  • ONLINE

    Leona
  • ONLINE

    Daria
  • ONLINE

    Tati
  • ONLINE

    Tatyana
  • ONLINE

    Kate
  • ONLINE

    Maria
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Valentina's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here