More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Julie
Online
50 years old

Julie (Profile ID: C357166) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julie. I'm 50 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:05

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1971
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:134 lbs (61kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    You probably smiled, or maybe even laughed when you noticed such a mature lady on a dating site? First question in your head which you had - what she doing here?) Yes, I'm not a young lady, but do you think a lady at my age deserves to be alone? It would be interesting to know what you think about this and if it is not too late for love in my age) Maybe even a lady like me has a chance not to be lonely and get your attention? How you think?

    You know, I am ready cardinal change my life and not against begin from place of living, as nothing keeps me here anymore and that's why I'm open to any suggestions. My sister lives abroad and found her man on dating site. Maybe I also will be lucky?) I am ready to do everything for changes in my life. Do you need lady who ready acts?

    Now there are a lot of thoughts in my head about this as my job allows me to open this world and be anywhere. I'm psychologists and worked at a lot different university, if be honest with my experience I can do it anywhere, especially that i already had such experiences. Want to know more about this?

    If my age not problem for you then write me - Julie, your age it is your TRUMP, then I will understand that you read my self description and take seriously about me
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Julie has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julie

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lera
  • ONLINE

    Vera
  • ONLINE

    Karina
  • ONLINE

    Asya
  • ONLINE

    Anjelika
  • ONLINE

    Asya
  • ONLINE

    Nastya
  • ONLINE

    Evgenka
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here