More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

39 years old

Elena (Profile ID: C220810) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 39 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 42. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Shopping, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 4:33
  • 3:27
  • 3:22

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1984
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:146 lbs (66kg)
    • Height:5'11" (180cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a self-confident girl, who often has many different ideas and propositions. I am always on the move and it’s not a problem for me to get on with people surrounding me. I am very kind, honest and easy-going. I am very sincere and devoted to people that are close to me. I think life is something unique and unforgettable, that you have to take all advantages of it. And even if you come across disadvantages, take it as granted, because life is like a heart. It bumps and stops, and start over, so does life have ups and downs. I’m very active person, so I have a lot of interests – I like sport and my hobby is track and field athletics, I like to read books of foreign writers, I love travelling, cooking. So, my interests cover different spheres of activity.

    I’m not looking for a prince on the white horse; I’m looking for a good man, because the most important for me in my man is his behavior and attitude to his woman. He should be nice gentleman. I like sporty, classy, and good looking. The sense of humor is very important for me. Intelligence is one of the most important qualities for me and I would like a man knows what he speaks about and not nonsense, I like smart man. I want my man be romantic and enjoys simple things as light of candles, dinners for two and walks along the seashore and more romantic things to do together. I want my man to be strong not only inside, but outside, I want him support me to feel myself real woman. I value communication very much and it is necessary for me to know opinion of my beloved.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 28 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here