More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

43 years old

Julia (Profile ID: C844115) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 43 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1980
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Usually people watch movies without thinking about its meaning. They take chips and just look. But each of them has a meaning and the director is trying to convey and make people think about the depth of the problems. The movie "time" you know what the point is? People are wasting their time living empty lives. Do not return a single minute and second back. I just want to say that I can become a part of your life tomorrow. And living your life with me will not be wasted. After all, spending time with your loved one is not a bad option, right?
    Enjoying caresses. Gentle touches and hugs. I am a good housewife and for my man a real tigress. And most importantly, I am faithful and will never betray! And then we will not think that our life is empty. We will enjoy each other.
    So what are we waiting for? Let's love each other, that's why we're here!? Personally, I'm waiting for a man who will accept me and my children on merit. Yes, I had a bad experience in a relationship, but I do not despair. But can you accept me and my angels?
    I did not manage to feel a real and strong family. But if you are a confident man and will be next to us. Your life will be like a fairy tale. My promise is that you will swim with me on the waves of love and passion. Travel and harmony. I'll tell you the most important thing. What to be sitting at the monitor screen, I will not be forever when we start communication. Soon we will be together and I will prove it to you!
    I'll tell you more about myself when you write to me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here