More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

47 years old

Maria (Profile ID: C208716) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Maria. I'm 47 years old and live in Poltava, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 49. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1976
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:154 lbs (70kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a person, who loves life and people who surround me. I always try to see something positive in everything, to feel pleasure and joy from every day. I like to organize my life with interesting events, rational actions, to fill the days with joy and happiness. I enjoy traveling, I like communicating with new people and I love to learn the cultures and traditions of other countries from the inside, as they say. Moreover, I fond of graphic designing. I like to swim, in general, I love sports - it charges with a positive, and at the same time, paradoxically, it is surprisingly relaxing. To spend the evening by candlelight or take a walk through the park, go for a picnic or spend a couple of days outdoors, do some kind of sport together, or just sit in an embrace and keep quiet about everything. That is what for me harmony in relationship. For me, decency towards each other; feeling of confidence in the future, loyalty in relationships and generosity towards each other are very important in relationship.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Maria has answered 25 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Maria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here