More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anna
Online
37 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C957600) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 37 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 40 and 65. In my spare time, I enjoy Reading, Shopping, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'9" (174cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Home Business
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    They say that I should write something here, but does anyone else read the profile description?

    My daughter registered me on this dating site.
    She said that I have to find someone because I deserve to find my love. So she doesn’t mind if I have someone.


    I have a very active lifestyle, actively traveling lifestyle. This has been a problem for my last relationship. But is it possible that I actively travel around the world will be an advantage for my new experience of international dating?

    I’m a make-up artist, my activity is to make girls more beautiful than nature did. I know you guys don't like this.
    I often travel the world, I come to fashion shows, to photo shoots of magazines and modeling agencies, as well as to festivals and seminars on the art of makeup.

    I have a makeup school in Kiev. This is my home business. For me, my hobby has become my work, so I can say that I enjoy my work.
    But I do not have enough pleasure from the relationship. Can you give me this? A lot of pleasant enjoyment and intimacy?

    I am looking for a healthy relationship with high needs in intimacy (I have been alone for too long). Proximity is very important to me. There are things that I can’t tell in my profile, it is just as important to me. Better ask me this question personally ...
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Marina
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Olly
  • ONLINE

    Elina
  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
  • ONLINE

    Marian
  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here