More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Elena
36 years old

Elena (Profile ID: C697116) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 36 years old and live in Brovary, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:22

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1983
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:143 lbs (65kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Maybe it's stupid to try fate in such a place, but I believe that if we really want to achieve something, we should try fate in every way, and fight for a smile of fortune! If my profile is caught by your eyes - you are probably drawn to photos. But you are an adult, you should know that these are just pictures. I want to be loved not only for my mind. My man will love me for my smile, laughter .. For my brain and for my caring ..
    I think every woman wants to be happy, the same I). This is the answer to the question "Why am I here on the site".
    "Welcome home, dear" ... the door of my heart is open to you.))

    Just be a man ... I do not ask for too much - you must be real, serious and courageous. I want a man with a good heart! With love to life))) with a good sense of humor! I want him to be my stronghold, my everything !!! Smile I do not need much to be happy)) Just feel loved! And I will love you back so much! Will you rock my world ???
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Galyna
  • ONLINE

    Juliya
  • ONLINE

    Nadezhda
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Larisa
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Olena
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here