More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

26 years old

Christina (Profile ID: C354585) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Christina. I'm 26 years old and live in Saratov, Russia. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:07
  • 3:10

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:99 lbs (45kg)
    • Height:5'1" (155cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:University Student
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In my opinion, it doesn't matter how you can find love - all means are worth it! That is why I decided to join this site as it gives us the opportunity to find love even if it is hiding abroad.
    I work in a beauty salon, make women more beautiful, one might say a beauty fairy)))
    I have many interests and hobbies, but the main thing is dancing. It helps me stay fit and reveal my femininity. I am sure that this will also help my man to always be interested in me and always be desirable for me.
    I also love to spend time at home, I dream of spending evenings in line with my man at home, in our house, where we both spend time together, doing different things ...

    It is important for me to find a person who is sincerely serious about his search, has great family values ​​and still believes in love. I see my future life full of love, tenderness, smiles and family comfort. I dream of being loved and loving, supporting my man and receiving support. I really think it's important to have faith in each other and I will always be my man's best fan. I love to show my affection for my man. I am looking for someone who loves to enjoy life. I want my man to be my lover, my best friend. I hope that we will have common hobbies, I hope that we will strive to achieve our common goals, I really hope that we will build our life together, as in happiness in sorrow, but always on the side of each other.
    I simply do not have enough love and care from a special man to make me feel like a completely happy woman.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Christina has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Christina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2021 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Christina's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here