More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

34 years old

Anastasia (Profile ID: C161627) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anastasia. I'm 34 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Shopping, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:02

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:106 lbs (48kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I'm trying to attract the attention of an adult male! I have a chance? Or that it could be wrong in me?
    I think that I need a strong and serious person! Can you become a master? Or is it just my dreams? Maybe I live in a dream ... but I really believe that you can be a strong and confident person. Maybe I'm wrong? I think that my intuition always tells me the truth, and I made the right choice! The main thing is that you also made the right choice! I think that every man wants romance! And it's nice for a woman!

    I believe that it is women's duty to create comfortable conditions for men. A man has the desire to charm a woman all the time! And what's your opinion? Did you wait for our acquaintance? And this is already happening! I have a hope that this is important for you. Well, maybe it's not as important as having air every day. But, this has its importance in life. I think that we can establish close contact between us. And it will be a very good start. The beginning, for our future together. I'm writing here about serious things! Because I hope that you are a serious man.

    You see my photos, and you understand that I am a gentle and fragile woman!
    And I dream of love and devotion. And I dream of a cozy home. And constant comfort.
    Do you dream of having breakfast together and sharing dinners?
    Go grocery shopping. And a joint cleaning in the house)))) hahaha)))
    I'm kidding of course)) I'll clean it myself))) I can do it all myself ... I'm a woman and so brought up.
    I was brought up and taught to keep order in the house. And I also have upbringing, how to take care of my man.

    What do you think? Let's take a chance and try to communicate. Meet!!! And maybe we have chemistry?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Anastasia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anastasia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Anastasia's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here