More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

28 years old

Ekaterina (Profile ID: C304010) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Ekaterina . I'm 28 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 34. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:00
  • 3:00
  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:112 lbs (51kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Tourism/Travel Agent
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a confident girl and I know what I want in this life. I came here with a purpose that would be to find a man who could love me such what is. I think that's it for that would find love. But not all are honest with each other. I like honesty in a relationship. For me the most important thing. I can not lie and can not stand if I lied, too.

    All people when acquainted with each other can talk about what they are white, fluffy and perfect. But it does not happen in life, right? None of us are perfect. And I will take a partner as he is. I'm for pure love!
    I can't actually telling about myself for who I am, because if I'm going to judge myself, our opinions may be different, I'd better know the other side of what you tell me about me!
    And so I think that you can appreciate my kindness and sincerity and openness in everything ways always.
    Well, also I do not like to sit in one place. I do not like a passive lifestyle, so I like to be physically active, and always self-developing themselves. Can be nice worker in house stuff from me in a garden, hehe)) good and health!))
    So If you are lazy and like to spend 7 days in a week lying on the bed watching TV, you're not the one that I actually looking for. But if you're smart in yourself, strong will and soul, purposeful ... a potential head of the family, male, with a kind, gentle, cheerful, romantic ... So you're the one I want !!
    I'll take you in my arms and never let you go! I will make you happy and give you my heart and soul! I'll be ready for you to change my life totally at all and create a strong, harmonious family based on love, closeness and understanding!

    Ok I give you a kiss for courage, and, I hope that we will find for why we are came here :))
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Ekaterina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Ekaterina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Ekaterina 's Photo Album

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here