More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Daria
28 years old

Daria (Profile ID: C545413) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Daria. I'm 28 years old and live in Minsk, Belarus. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 23. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:101 lbs (46kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Thank you for your attention to my profile, here I will tell you more about myself so you can understand if I can become the one for you.

    I am a very active person who is not used to standing still. This applies not only to my love of travel, but my passion for sports and self-development. I work in finance, I am a financial director in a large Belarusian company. I regularly go to the gym, dance classes (hot Latin dance and polo dance), like long walks in the fresh air. I also have hobbies like horseback riding and tennis.

    I'm not used to look at the numbers in the passport, your level of intelligence is much more important to me, so if you think that you are too old for me or too young, just forget about it, because it's not so.

    The ideal one for me is a man who knows what he wants and just like me does not want to stand still. He must love to travel and understand that a girl like me requires regular attention everyday life. You might have thought that I am too independent and strong woman, then I can tell you that this is only the first view of my personality. In fact, I am very gentle and affectionate in my man's hands. And I can promise that my man will be loved and satisfied if he loves me as much as I love him.
    I really want to wake up one morning, and my loved one is sleeping next to me. I kiss him gently and hug him tightly. I will wait with bated breath for the moment when he opens his eyes and smiles at me. I really want to be happy and I am ready for everything for the sake of happiness and love.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Daria has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Daria

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Monika
  • ONLINE

    Anechka
  • ONLINE

    Evgenka
  • ONLINE

    Marina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here