More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

25 years old

Oksana (Profile ID: C179014) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Oksana . I'm 25 years old and live in Berdiansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:53

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1994
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Good day!
    Thank you for reading my profile, and I hope that you will be able to open your heart for me, and we will have our acquaintance more closely.
    I am a young girl, but I have serious intentions, I look for sincere feelings and true love. Life goes on and although I always enjoy life, I realize that without love, this enjoyment can not last forever. So, on this site, I hope to find my love, and that together we were able to continue to enjoy and rejoice life.
    I want to find a serious, self-confident man who understands, what it is necessary a girl for happiness. I do not want to be alone, I want to feel the infinite love, and that every day feel that this love becomes more and more.
    Most recently, I felt myself like a carefree girl, but now I realized that I must to to treat life more seriously. I'm ready for a serious relationship, I am ready to start a family, I am ready to devote my life for my beloved man.
    I can describe myself as a good and gentle girl with a big heart, with an optimistic outlook on life. I am a cheerful and positive person, I love to laugh and give joy to the people who surround me. And if we find the love between us, I can promise you that you will always be surrounded by not only with a joy, you will always be surrounded by with my love, care, tenderness, and of course passion.
    I think you must to take a chance and write me!
    I'll wait, to hope and believe! I want to love! And you?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Oksana has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Oksana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here