More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4834
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1754
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 221
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4834
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1754
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 221

[Switch]
I'm online now!
Let's Chat!

Juliet (Profile ID: C503405) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Juliet. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 18 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Call Me

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very big dreamer and the biggest luck for me is when my dreams come true)) I like art, I like beauty, I like to be surrounded by beautiful things) I am looking for person who will be able to fall in love with me and stay with me forever! As for me, I want my man to be elder than me because I look for serious, reliable partner!!!!The only I can say is that I want him to be considerate, responsible, to keep firm to his words and to be ready to give a helping hand when it will be necessary. I hope to meet a man who would appreciate family and home, who loves to spend time with his dear people. I see man near me, as respectful and understanding person. He trusts me and sharing good and bad for two of us. I want support my man and help him!!! I know that not any man says that he needs helping but only really woman or girl can look it in his eyes or understand him only in his facial expressions and gestures)))) I want build family with this man))) With my man)))) I hope that our relationship will be strong and will be build on confidence, understanding, love, fidelity!!! I want decide all problems with him!!! He is man and he must decide everything)))) He is strong))) But I’m woman and I want feel myself a weak, tender and helpless)))
    I see family life as calm and soft evenings listening to the music with my beloved one and to share tasty supper, enjoying maybe talking about different trifles. Family is more than important for me and I'm sure I need the same man... A man who really wishes to create a real strong family with me. Maybe it is you? So if you are serious in your search and don't wish to wait anymore, be sure I'm here for you!!!!! Don't wait and write me!!! I'm here not for fun or wasting time!!!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Juliet has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Juliet

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Ivanna
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Dinara
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Oksana
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Alvina
  • ONLINE

    Ritka
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here