More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Elena
Online
38 years old

Elena (Profile ID: C817518) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 37. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    If you read my profile, you have a chance to meet a real woman.
    Love gives us balance and strength that keeps a lot of movement going. It is important for me to create a real relationship with a man who will understand and respect me. After all, the main thing in the family is respect, love and trust. Love is a special connection that has no boundaries, this is what is called the good side of love. So, I'm just a woman, but at the same time deep and complex with my thoughts. It is important for me to feel the support of my one. Sometimes, when life is hard for me, I take a blanket and look at the stars. I think that the sky always gives us new strength in any situation.
    I live in the beautiful and ancient city of Kyiv. I can describe myself as a sunny, hot, romantic and energetic girl. I am a very sociable person, my friends know me as a bright, cheerful, interesting friend. I am sympathetic and always try to treat people with kindness, respect and understanding. Now it is important for me to create a real family, which will be a real fortress for you and me.
    What would you like to know about me? I am ready to open all my memories for you and introduce you to my life.
    Don't be afraid, write to me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Luda
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Ester
  • ONLINE

    Ksenia
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Ludmila
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here