More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Varvara
Online
30 years old

Varvara (Profile ID: C344464) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Varvara. I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 41. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:04

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1989
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Let's start with metaphor for a warm-up
    If you're viewing my profile and reading this description then you're taking part in the riddle. Do you like riddles? Anyway, you're IN already! =) At first view it may seem extremely simple, as it consists only of two main elements - YOU and ME. And all we need to do is put two of these puzzle pieces together. Sounds good? Yes! But sometimes it's difficult to combine even two puzzle pieces that don't fit each other. For example, if these two elements of puzzle are from different boxes. Agree? So first of all we need to find out - will we also face this incompatibility issue or it won't be a problem for us?

    Look, how I see all this. We're both on this site, so it means that we're in the same carton? Yes? Apparently, we have same motives and reasons for staying here. So, we're probably compatible already at the very start of our communication. Everything else depends on our desire and final goals. In reality, there will be no metaphors, allegories or fairy tales. And it's even better for adult people. So let's start new life?

    When I'm online you can write me in chat. If I'm not here, send me letter and I'll answer you as soon as possible.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Varvara has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Varvara

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Nataly
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Hanna
  • ONLINE

    Tati
  • ONLINE

    Alania
  • ONLINE

    Leya
  • ONLINE

    Julie
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here