More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

26 years old

Lera (Profile ID: C126130) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lera. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 28. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It's hard for me to write, but I can't keep silent and I want you to know some of my thoughts here.
    I live in Kiev and it's a beautiful city...
    I still want to find a beloved man with whom I will start a new life anywhere in the world!

    You won't believe it, but I have the skill of gardening and sewing :) Not so long ago I opened a very small factory with my own clothes, so I can easily come up with playful unusual costumes for us :) lol))
    By education, I am a teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature. Can I read poems for you in Ukrainian? It is a melodious and beautiful language... One day I could teach you some words and phrases. What do you say?

    Oh yes, I have traveled to some countries and I am inspired by this and I will be happy to see many many more places! What about you?

    What kind of man am I looking for? Hmm.... first of all, it is honest, responsive, loving. The one who can see more than appearance... our appearance is only a temporary phenomenon.
    I respect wise and kind men.
    In return, I will always give you my personal presence, my care, passion, understanding, a clean and cozy home.
    My dream: this is to be an inspiration for my chosen one and to go hand in hand in sorrow and in joy!
    Yes, yes! I still believe in these cherished words! :)

    I'm really looking forward to your answer*
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Lera has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lera

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here