More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Angel
Online
35 years old

Angel (Profile ID: C731032) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Angel. I'm 35 years old and live in Mariupol, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 36 and 66. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:23

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1984
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:132 lbs (60kg)
    • Height:5'3" (161cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Welcome! My heart is open to love! I am very pleased that you have read my profile, and I will tell you a little about myself! I am a very active girl who loves sports and travel! I am a girl whose eyes you can admire endlessly.
    My smile and laughter will make you forget about everything.
    I will steal your heart and give you mine!
    I like to just spend time with my man, and I hope that you will become you, coffee and walks along the banks of the river, on Sunday morning Breakfast right in bed. good for you?
    So come to me, take my love and let it fill your heart and soul, let me make you a happy person!
    Are you a life lover, ready for a serious relationship with vivid impressions? Are you looking for a reliable friend who know how to surround a person with comfort?
    I can talk about hockey and fishing and all your other hobbies.
    I prefer to share the interests of my man, than to spend time shopping.
    Do you like home cooking, scrambled eggs, pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner? Delicious? I look forward to you!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Angel has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Angel

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Inessa
  • ONLINE

    Tatiana
  • ONLINE

    Alena
  • ONLINE

    Janna
  • ONLINE

    Raisa
  • ONLINE

    Marina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here