More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Russy
30 years old

Russy (Profile ID: C124609) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Russy . I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 38. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Teacher
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Okay, here we go. To start writing is always the most difficult part. But I'll try .. I'm working as a dance teacher and that's a job of my dream. You can see this on the video in my profile.
    I do not know how to praise myself, it's better if you make your own conclusions about what I am, in the process of our communication.
    Morally I am already ripe. I have a good feeling that I will meet here a really good man. I believe, the best start for a new life is to find a man. Actually, that 's why.

    It's a little hard to outline my preferences but, I'm sure, the most important thing for me is openness and courage. I love men who do not scare to tell his inmost thoughts and dreams, to share his experiences and wonders. This World is so beautiful and I love to explore it in any possible way.

    I'm always happy to meet new people and I'm sure that someday I'll inevitable find my perfect man! So, my dear, if you still read these words, throw away your doubts and drop me a line. Maybe I'm the same woman you're looking for? Maybe you are the man I'm looking for? There are only one way to check it!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Russy has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Russy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Ineta
  • ONLINE

    Bogdana
  • ONLINE

    Tonya
  • ONLINE

    Lyudmila
  • ONLINE

    Angel
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here