More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

45 years old

Elena (Profile ID: C202129) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 45 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 46. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1977
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Doctorate
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Finance/Accounting
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello my dear future husband, or maybe friend at least. As you see in my profile, my name is Elena. And I am divorced. So for true tired of that and looking for a soul mate now. You may ask me why am I single. Ok, will answer you from the start. I had a husband, and left him. He had a great problems with alcohol. Everything was finished, when he took all my salary and went to drink to the bar. I want to find honest, intelligent man from the foreign country. Because, for true I don't believe in ukrainian men anymore.
    I am honest woman, I never lie to people. I am woman that making a good money. I am telling that not because I want to show how serious I am. I want to say that I will never ask money from you.
    I like outdoor activities, I like to travel. Don't like to sit on sofa all over the day. And getting fat. Such life is not for me. At least yet. We are not going to be younger, right?)))
    Looking for a man, that will care of me, like a real gentleman, that will trust me and will be honest with me. Man with whom I will be happy at home. Hope that I find you on this site - my perfect man.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here