More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Elena
34 years old

Elena (Profile ID: C610879) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Elena. I'm 34 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 33. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello, do you like sunsets? Have you paid attention to how the sun gently and warmly touch the horizon and in what colors the sky is painted from these strong feelings? Do you imagine how strong this love is, that it colors the sky and gives everyone around you warmth?
    I dream of the same strong love. And I believe that there is such a man who will become my sun, and I will become the keeper of his heart. I will not say that I am a simple woman. I am pleased with simple things, but I am quite active and always strive for something new. If this is cooking, then I'm looking for recipes for new dishes to try to cook them. If this is a vacation, then I am looking for interesting options for how to spend it with benefit and peace of mind. Noisy parties are definitely not about me. For me, this is a walk along the embankment with a loved one by the hand. You would know how much determination I have. I am ready to give all my love, tenderness, loyalty to a person who will love me and will be determined to unite his life with me. It's so wonderful when there is a reliable rear nearby. Together in this world is no longer so difficult, right? Heaven gives the planet one soul that lives in two bodies. Perhaps you are mine? I think we'll feel it if that's the case, right?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Elena has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Elena

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Katerina
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Natalia
  • ONLINE

    Luda
  • ONLINE

    Masha
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here