More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

23 years old

Olya (Profile ID: C164170) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olya. I'm 23 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 23. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Dancing, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2000
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'3" (160cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello. I'm here for the reason you are here too! Find your man; reuniting with her for love, to find harmony with society. I need a mature man for a serious relationship based on respect, understanding and trust, without lies, betrayal and hypocrisy.
    I am not looking for superficial relationships where there are forbidden topics or things that are too sensitive to be discussed openly. For me, closeness is realized when we can sit and talk about anything and everything. Relationships really take effort on the part of both people. Each person must make a commitment. I'm not afraid to show my emotions or express.
    A little bit about myself.
    I live in Kiev. I work as a fitness trainer.
    I am a passionate, romantic, cheerful person. Passion, romance and intimacy are the triangular stone of a successful relationship. A shy doe, an insatiable lion or a romantic dolphin: what kind of animal are you in bed, hehe?
    Interests: I have many interests, I am a versatile person. My most important hobbies are massage and medicine (symptomatology of diseases and therapy)
    I believe that the greatest advantage of each of us is our health, and a good quality of life is impossible without health.
    In general, I am an ordinary girl looking for an ordinary man. It doesn't matter if you are rich or poor, you have to be kind. I believe that a home filled with love is the most valuable place where two people can be.
    I believe that trust, honesty and good communication are the foundation of a strong relationship. I’ve learned that when trust is gone, the relationship usually ends. I hope you can give me more information about your usual food and exercise habits and preferences, as well as any special things that you think are important.
    Despite my age, I have a very mature outlook on love and relationships.
    Thank you for your attention, Olya
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olya has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here