More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

27 years old

Alina (Profile ID: C880987) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alina. I'm 27 years old and live in Chernivtsi, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 30. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:01

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Advertising/Media
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am positive, kind and sensual girl with big heart and wide range of interests.
    I like to find the beauty in simple things. Sometimes watching the sunset or listening to favorite song has me speechless. I am romantic, funny and hardworking, I am not a spoilt and demanding girl. I appreciate simple things in this life and I value the true friendship and love.
    I have a wonderful cat named Vegas, due to his crazy temperament.
    Since the childhood was engaged in dances, then since 15 years teaching children of 3 years of modern dance. In parallel, I studied at the University to be a Journalist and worked in local magazines and websites. I chose this profession due to the fact that I loved to write short stories and was extremely fond of fashion.

    At one point, I decided it was time to do own work! Now I have a indoor Studio with a variety of different photo zone and decorations that I give in rent for shooting of different types. I am a designer and decorator in it and I like it so much.
    In my spare time I love to read, watch movies, go to the theatre and exhibitions!
    Love autumn evenings to reconsider black-and-white movie. Especially with Audrey Hepburn.
    My plan is to find a man who will eventually become my life man.
    I looking for man who will make my eyes shining all the time with his love and tenderness, who will make all his promises real!) Appearance and age do not matter, the main thing that we were good together. Time becomes non-existent when we fall in love.
    If my smile made you smile too, don't hesitate and write to me. Waiting for you with my whole heart!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Alina has answered 26 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here