More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Olly
Online
36 years old

Olly (Profile ID: C611307) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olly. I'm 36 years old and live in Berdiansk, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 37 and 67. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:14

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1984
    • Zodiac:Aries
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Let's get to know each other as soon as possible!
    Magic is in the air, today is our day and we will begin our fascinating history of love with the usual greetings, agree?
    My heart is open to a real man) I am an active and very sociable girl. I am used to reaching my goals and I have been very successful in this. Not by hearsay, I know that life in other countries can be both prosperous and not .... but I will tell you about it personally if you want to know.
     So I am a slim blonde with a high waist, thin neck and sky blue eyes. I am a gentle and affectionate girl who wants to plunge into the ocean of love and passion with my beloved man. We will go hand in hand, support and delight each other in any situation. Are you ready to wake up melodic laughter? Do you want to melt away from a tender kiss before bedtime?
    I want to learn to become a part of my man's life. No secrets and secrets. Honesty, trust and understanding for me is very important in a relationship.
     Let's start the conversation as soon as possible and get closer to each other.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olly has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olly

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
  • ONLINE

    Nadezhda
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Nina
  • ONLINE

    Nataly
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here