More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

38 years old

Olga (Profile ID: C420927) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I'm 38 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 35. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Welcome to my profile! If you're here, does that mean I got your attention? Right?

    I need to feel something real, not just correspondence and empty promises!
    Looking at me, you can see a beautiful and hot woman,but are you ready to look into each other's eyes to see my inner beauty?

    My parents told me from childhood that the main thing in a person is inner beauty. I don't like it when a woman looks like a painted doll. I prefer natural beauty. What kind of women do you like?

    I'm not looking for a superhero or an oligarch here. I need an ordinary man who will appreciate family values. Do you understand me? Material things don't matter at all. How much money is in your wallet or what car you drive, the main thing that is in your heart. I don't want to spend a lot of time in online correspondence, I'm interested in having a reality, just a face-to-face, that's what I need. Tell me, are you the man I've been looking for? Let's escape together to the real world? Why should we wait?
    I want a normal comfortable relationship,I don't like to argue or swear,I need a man who will fill the void in my heart and take me away from here
    are you ready to pick me up?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olga has answered 29 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olga

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here