More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anya
35 years old

Anya (Profile ID: C986736) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anya. I'm 35 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 40. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1987
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:126 lbs (57kg)
    • Height:5'10" (178cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Well here I am:)
    My name is Anna or Anya and let me tell you a little bit about me? Born in the outback among rural life. Sometimes visit a city that is closer to my village.

    I am grown on fresh milk and pure natural vegetables. Delicious rural food.

    I have a desire for a goal and probably just satisfaction. I’m looking for a man who doesn’t see in me these flaws. I’m looking for a man who knows what is beautiful and attractive in me.

    The man who seek ukrainian woman) I think that among international dating. A man be more tolerant and do not look for flaws in a woman. Not to be so demanding. Well, if you can choose me. I can compensate for my appearance flaws. Using delicious food and comfort at home, coziness and grace is our family. If we create it.

    You may ask “where to meet single women?”
    I can answer you. Here in Ukraine, this is just an inexhaustible source of lonely ukrainian girl. Who wants to share life with a serious man.

    One of these lonely ladies. Anna) yes it's me Anna who take the leap of faith now
    If we can develop all this and have a meeting? I am ready to move on to build something new. I am not afraid of this challenge !!! :)
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Anya has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Ekaterina
  • ONLINE

    Angel
  • ONLINE

    Galina
  • ONLINE

    Anna
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here