More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Julia
25 years old

Julia (Profile ID: C885446) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 25 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 28 and 63. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:06

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1995
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:110 lbs (50kg)
    • Height:5'3" (161cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    All my friends say that I'm the wrong girl. But every girl is unique, each person is an individuality. And I have not met a beautiful man in my years, in which I will see my future man. I believe that when I meet my man, music of seven feelings will play in my heart. Do you know what kind of feelings these are?
    My name is Julia, and my name from Greek means "fluffy". I am a very gentle person, and I never like to be angry, because all the evil poured out by you will come back to you without fail! I treat everyone with ease, and I try to make a little positive every day. Many people seeing me for the first time think that I'm a frivolous girl who has a wind in her head! As they say a typical blonde. But if a person knows me better, then they take back theirs words! I'm trying to prove them the opposite with the help of my knowledge, which I acquired at the Faculty of Law. It rest me the last year to finish my studies, and I'll get a master's degree. And this means that I will be open to travel and for new discoveries in this big world.
    I do not have an example of an "ideal" relationship with a man, and I want to build such relationships with my future chosen one, overcoming various "ups and downs". I believe that only in mutual agreement can harmony be achieved in a relationship!
    Do you want to build strong, passionate and very happy relationships with me? If yes, I’m waiting for you!
  • My interests:

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Victoria
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Lina
  • ONLINE

    Marianka
  • ONLINE

    Karina
  • ONLINE

    Katerina
  • ONLINE

    Ekaterina
  • ONLINE

    Kristina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here