More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 6412
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1559
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 247
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 6412
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1559
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 247

[Switch]
I’m offline now, you can:
Send Mail

Alina (Profile ID: C478141) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Alina. I'm 32 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 31. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Call Me

Send Virtual Gifts

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:04

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1986
    • Zodiac:Leo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Little
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Do you like art of da Vinci or Dali? Do you like to visit art exhibition? We all showed the talented of the artist, as we were small. My talent of the art showed himself at adulthood, so I was chosen profession of the design. It’s so cool invent something new and draw it. All the same to realize some children’s dreams. When I get bored sitting with brush in hand, I’ll go to the gym or read books. I like cooking, especially risotto, but I can’t eat anything prepared.
    I’m a girl without complex, because I want to be ideal for you. And maybe we’ll make many interesting affair.
    As a child, my mother showed me how to save the beauty of the flower until summer to winter, or probably until next year. As it turned out, you can just put it between the pages of book and a little wait. Previously it seemed to me something incredible, and now Herbarium is an integral part of my life. Now the most books at my home filled wonderful aroma of dried plants, some of them still save their flavor of flower, and I have so much, because, I also love to read and I read a lot. Sometimes I make composition with dried flowers and give them to friends. Most of all I like to open a book and flip the pages, breathe a flavor of flowers.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Alina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Alina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Helen
  • ONLINE

    Margo
  • ONLINE

    Lana
  • ONLINE

    Alena
  • ONLINE

    Alla
  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Katerina
  • ONLINE

    Yulia
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2018 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here