More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

65 years old

Nina (Profile ID: C293164) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Nina. I'm 65 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:03

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1956
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I work for a travel agency because traveling is my passion. I like visiting new bright places, especially I would like to discover new countries with my man.

    I also like the sphere of cosmetology, beauty, fashion. It's pleasant for me to help other ladies to reveal their beauty and femininity.
    Sport is an integral part of my life. Fitness, swimming - enjoying your body and health is so wonderful!
    For me, a relationship is but not one where "I will give you something, and you give me something in return", but those where a man and a woman enjoy taking care of each other, where pleasant deeds are done sincerely and from all souls.

    I hope you have no dislike for cats? I have a pet, he is still my only roommate)) His name is Amour, he is very loving. So be ready for his caresses when you meet him)

    I used to get up very early and stay up late. I like when my day is productive, when I have done a lot of useful things for myself and for my darling people. In the evening, I like to relax with a cup of my favorite tea. All that is missing is a sincere conversation with a man and falling asleep on his chest.

    As you can see, there is a lot of warmth and energy in me to make my man happy, with whom I will discover something new in this world together. Am I right that you are smiling now?))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Nina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Nina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here