More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 5066
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1470
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 128
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 5066
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1470
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 128

[Switch]
Inna
31 years old

Inna (Profile ID: C871020) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Inna. I'm 31 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 39 and 69. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:05
  • 3:03
  • 3:19

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'6" (168cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:College
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Technical Management
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    All the people I know say I am very kind and always in a good mood. I think I am industrious and open-minded. When I like someone, I like that person until the very end. I like to walk outside and drive a car. Swimming is my favorite pastime. Also, I know what it means to love and to be loved from the capital letter.

    The only way to communicate with me is to not talk much about my new job. It is what I dislike! I have recently started working as a technical director in a company that produces robots!

    I have a contract there. I do not like it much, but it is just one of two of my jobs. Maybe being industrious is not a vice?

    Anyway, I still have a lovely job! I also work in SPA center! I help ladies to be more beautiful than you can even imagine. Do you think women spend too much time working on their appearance?

    I like it more, but unfortunately, I cannot work only in SPA salon. I need both jobs now.

    What can I do about that? I want my son to have good education in the future, I want to drive a car, I have to take care of my parents and my sister....and I would like to travel a lot when I have my vacation!=)

    I know I am not a hero. I also need love. I need your attention!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Inna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Inna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Valeria
  • ONLINE

    Bogdana
  • ONLINE

    Alice
  • ONLINE

    Nastya
  • ONLINE

    Alina
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Anastasiya
  • ONLINE

    Olga
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here