More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Irina
43 years old

Irina (Profile ID: C468076) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Irina. I'm 43 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Lawyer/Paralegal
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a simple woman who just wants to be happy. Actually this is the reason why I decided to register on a dating site and find a mature foreign man for a serious relationship. Several times I tried to build relationships with men from Ukraine, but it was unsuccessfully, maybe something wrong with me?

    A little about me, I am a practicing international lawyer, I travel a lot and I have been to many countries. I also have a small law company and I have good income, so the financial situation of a man does not matter to me. Most of all in men, I value honesty, sincerity and a good sense of humor, I think these are the most important qualities for any person. It is important so that between us there should be chemistry and mutual understanding.

    This is my first attempt to find new acquaintance online and I don’t know what will come of it, but I have great hopes that I will find a really good man with whom I can share my life and be happy. I like men who are older than me and who know what they want in life. I don’t have time for play games. Therefore, if you are serious in finding a Ukrainian woman for a long term relationship, then write to me and let me know if I am compatible for you))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Irina has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Irina

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Vika
  • ONLINE

    Anastasiia
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Nastya
  • ONLINE

    Olga
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here