More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Julia
26 years old

Julia (Profile ID: C312715) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 26 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 33. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:05

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Probably you also know that feeling - loneliness!
    I decided to try to find my love on this site not by chance. Many conversations from my friends brought me here and here I am.

    I want to tell about myself:
    - I am a very sociable girl.
    - I like to visit the gym when I have time and if laziness does not come to me early in the morning)))
    - I like outdoor activities in the summer.
    - I like to give gifts to my family and friends! because the signs of attention are the most important in the lives of family and friends.
    - I like to cook delicious dishes, especially I think I can cook myself as a delicious dessert for the whole night.
    - I never look at material values because this is not the main goal of my life! my goal is relationships!
    But I understand that all of this above what I wrote does not carry any information until I talk face to face, because I can write anything about myself, but in real life everyone different people.

    What about you?...

    To the question: what is such a young and beautiful girl doing on this site I can answer very easily and with great confidence - I never look at the age of a man, because I think a man should be older than a girl and should have a lot of experience in relationships! only then do strong relationships.

    My choice has already been made! I'm here and I'm looking for a relationship...
    And you ?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 21 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lana
  • ONLINE

    Lana
  • ONLINE

    Sveta
  • ONLINE

    Tatiana
  • ONLINE

    Sonya
  • ONLINE

    Alvina
  • ONLINE

    Marina
  • ONLINE

    Tatyana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here