More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anita
Online
32 years old

Anita (Profile ID: C344139) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anita. I'm 32 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 25. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Traveling, Hiking/Outdoor Activities, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:01
  • 3:17
  • 3:12

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1990
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:108 lbs (49kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am a creative person. I am a kind and sociable woman. I would like to have more friends..I love painting, sewing and knitting. In my free time I like visiting fitness clubs.I like animals very much.
    I am family-oriented and steady person.
    I am overflowed with love and tenderness! And I wait for the only man to whom could devote the life, and to be for him the most gentle!We live only once, but if we work it right, once is enough!! So I try to take any opportunity,that life brings to me. Do you have the same values?I think that the best and the worst at the same time in my nature - I do not know what it means to give up)))) I'm going to the end. Stubborn and determined.
    I lead a very healthy lifestyle, every morning, doing exercises, yoga, I try to sleep at least seven hours. Build relationships with others I manage quite easily. But I never knew how to be false)) As for temperament, he had me a little explosive, I fidget, always get up early, no matter how many beds the night before. Sometimes I get tired from myself))) My energy will be enough for the two of us)
    I am interested in serious relations. I imagine my ideal man to be polite, kind and respectful. I value good manners and intelligent mind. You should respect my family and my interests. Country, age and appearance are not so important for me, as generous heart and loving soul
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Watching movies

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Anita has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anita

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Vita
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Sveta
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Svetlana
  • ONLINE

    Mary
  • ONLINE

    Liliana
  • ONLINE

    Elena
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here