More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anna
27 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C912123) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 27 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1997
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:119 lbs (54kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello! My name is Anna, and I am glad that you visited my profile.

    I am a serious and purposeful girl who sincerely wants to find a person for a long and deep relationship. Family and loved ones are very important to me: I have wonderful parents and a beloved sister with whom I share my joys and experiences.

    I love spending time outdoors, be it walks in the park, trips out of town or picnics with friends. At the same time, I appreciate cozy evenings at home with a good book or an interesting film. In my free time, I like to experiment in the kitchen, preparing new dishes, and I’m always glad when I have someone to share my culinary creativity with.

    I am attracted to men who know what they want from life, who are confident and ready for a serious relationship. I believe in sincerity, trust and support of each other in all life situations. If you are looking for a companion with whom you can go through all the trials and joys, then we are on the same wavelength.

    A little about my character: I am caring and attentive, always ready to listen and support. I like it when there is a place for humor and lightness in a relationship, so I will be glad if you know how to laugh and enjoy life.

    If you are ready for new acquaintances and are looking for a real relationship, let's get to know each other better. Write to me, and perhaps this will be the beginning of our beautiful story.

    I look forward to your message!

    P.S. If you can cook better than me or at least like to try something new, we will definitely have a lot of reasons for fun and delicious dinners!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Kateryna
  • ONLINE

    Veronika
  • ONLINE

    Rynka
  • ONLINE

    Kris
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Elena
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here