More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Mila
37 years old

Mila (Profile ID: C310194) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mila. I'm 37 years old and live in Nikopol, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 37 and 70. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Reading, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:01

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Libra
    • Weight:130 lbs (59kg)
    • Height:5'5" (165cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    In life, we meet a lot of people to love, but in the end, there’s only one who can truly make us happy. Life is nothing but a long journey. Easy as it seems, it is in fact, so hard to understand!
    This moment of life is very hard for me becourse no one likes to be alone! I dream of you I see you in my dreams and I know you will come to me when the time is right! I’ve fought my own battles for so long, I did not get support from my former man. I never had the feeling with anyone that they stood by me, one hundred percent.
    My future man, Give me that feeling every day!!! Be strong not only physically! Be open, considerate, caring and I will be your happiness.)))) I trully need the right person to spend the rest of my life with))) I keep counting down the moments until I get to feel your arms wrapped around me))))) I will never hurt my man I want to be your last love!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Mila has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mila

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Aria
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Nataliia
  • ONLINE

    Anya
  • ONLINE

    Nasty
  • ONLINE

    Marta
  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Marina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here