More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

38 years old

Olesya (Profile ID: C879914) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olesya. I'm 38 years old and live in Odessa, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 39 and 69. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:01
  • 3:04

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1985
    • Zodiac:Virgo
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'5" (164cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Without any exaggeration I can say that I'm the kind of person people never get bored with:)

    By my nature, I'm a very curious person, who enjoys learning and trying new things, so I will never be against, if my beloved will offer me to get new experience:)
    Also, I can openly say that I'm cheerful, as a child, so, I'm never mind about nice jokes or having fun:)

    From the other side, I will gladly stay home, sitting on the sofa in loving arms of my beloved while watching some interesting movie.
    As a woman, I'm very romantic, so my man should be ready for simple, but pleasant surprises. I believe that it's important to show your love constantly, neither to wait for a special dates.
    For me it's very important that between me and my beloved there was no hidden things or feelings, to know that he is ready to share all good or bad with me, because I believe that two people become a unit when they decide to be together.

    My dream man is honest and open, the one who is ready to speak openly about his interests, desires, worries and hopes. The one who sees in his woman not only a lover, but also the person who he can trust all his feelings.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Olesya has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olesya

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2023 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here