More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4850
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1365
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 195
App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

  • AsiaMe.com

    - Meet elite singles from
    Asia

    Members online: 4850
  • CharmDate.com

    - Find your ideal partner from Russia & Ukraine

    Members online: 1365
    You are here!
  • LatamDate.com

    - Encounter your matches from Latin America

    Members online: 195

[Switch]
Natalia
40 years old

Natalia (Profile ID: C488801) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Natalia. I'm 40 years old and live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 35 and 60. In my spare time, I enjoy Cooking, Watching movies, Shopping, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:07

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Aquarius
    • Weight:104 lbs (47kg)
    • Height:5'5" (166cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am ready for meeting I understand that i am not a young girl anymore so if you are interested in intelligent Ukrainian woman so write me
    I have wide list of interests so better write direct to me and discover it)
    I work as a hair master and make up master, like spend time with family but to be alone in my age with 2 kids that is not easy.. but i will do my best to my kids

    i keen on in photography, natural music, hairstyling, outdoor activity, gym, swimming and spending evening at hom)
    actually I am still very passionate and i adore cooking)
    but in the same time i am still a little girl who needs to be care for

    I am looking for a real man, with honest intentions, who is passionate like me, want having fun, who are not afraid to try something new and who want real woman
    Age is not important for me, so if you like my profile than do not hesitate and write me, maybe we could build a strong relationship
    are you ready for me and 2 kids? it is not easy.... i understand but if you are not afraid that - write me, i am honest here.
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

Match Q&A

Natalia has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Natalia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Suzana
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Lena
  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
  • ONLINE

    Rita
  • ONLINE

    Sveta
  • ONLINE

    Vika
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2019 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here