More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Larisa
41 years old

Larisa (Profile ID: C123496) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Larisa. I'm 41 years old and live in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 38 and 58. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Reading, Watching movies, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:00

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Pisces
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'2" (158cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Learning
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    A lot of men think that blondes are only for fun , but I disagree with this statement. Many young men treated to me like to a toy that lives only for decorating their lives. I wanted to proof that I can do more so I studied to be an engineer. It was not an easy time as most of my group mates were men. They didn’t believe that I will finish my education and cold see me only as a wife who keeps the house in order and raises the children. So this was an additional stimulus for me to succeed and I did this! OH, how proud I was of myself. I thought only about If I will have people who will love me, care for me and be with me no matter what – I will be more successful than a lot of people! Over time I met the man and believe that he is my ideal, unfortunately, he didn’t let me working and developing myself . However I was engaged in charity and in the same time give him all my love and care, I wanted to be the best for him.He did not appreciate me, and worse, he was mommy boy. Our relationship couldn’t continue…
    For a long time I was trying to proof something to someone, but with time I realized that I don’t need this. I understood that no one is perfection in the world. So now my aim is to find a man who will take my heart. I am looking for a person who will love me with all heart and will let me make him happy. I am looking for a man with whom I will not have to proof anything to anyone, with whom I will be simply happy. Maybe you?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Reading

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Larisa has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Larisa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Olechka
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Ekaterina
  • ONLINE

    Aleksandra
  • ONLINE

    Anjela
  • ONLINE

    Anya
  • ONLINE

    Alina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here