More Qpid Network sites for more choice:


Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

35 years old

Stacy (Profile ID: C727093) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Stacy. I'm 35 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1988
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'7" (170cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Orthodox
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Life is fast, and there is no time to waste. We need to use our time in the best way, to do what we like and enjoy. Some of us are missing the most important parts! We need to live life not alone, but in couples, do you agree?

    I will tell you about my life. It was not simple, I have started as an English teacher, in my country, it was a long time ago, and teachers don’t earn much in Ukraine, so I took some private classes and that is how I was able to survive after university. Then I got more successful got more students, and was able to collect enough money to open my own English school. I own an English school in Ukraine, and right now I'm successful woman and I really hope to share all I have with a man.

    I'm glad that now I have an opportunity to travel all over the world. I try to travel as often as possible, like visit new countries every new month, but you know after quarantine it got truly difficult.

    We are spending our life alone, solitude is not an option, as once we understand we have everything that we wanted to achieve in life, like career goals, we understand that we need someone to share this. Share our joy, happiness, success, and our money with the only one human who you care about. Of course, I'm talking about lover, and that is why I'm here on this site. I hope that my search won't take a long time here, I'm here to find a man who I will share my life with. Want to be that man?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Stacy has answered 27 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Stacy

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!









Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

Join and Start Communicating!  
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here