More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Anna
Online
30 years old

Anna (Profile ID: C260301) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Anna. I'm 30 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 45. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:04

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'9" (175cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Secondary/High School
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    It's weird, but I don't know what I can say about myself.
    I am here because I trust this site, because I already want to meet my beloved one.I want to see near me an adult, mature and reliable man who knows what he wants from life.

    My character is very easy, sweet, with me cheerful, I keep myself in shape.

    In my free time I like to play sports, go scuba diving and read a lot.
    I have a lot of friends and always have someone to have a good time with, but...unfortunately, I haven't met the person I want to open up to yet, so I'm here to find my happiness. Or maybe you're the one reading this text right now)) If you write, we'll find out, feel free to give it a try))

    What else to say, I want to enjoy life and share interests with my husband, we both enjoy life in trust and respect, how does that sound to you?

    It's time for a change, and I'm walking towards my destiny. I have high hopes that I will be able to find a person with whom I feel comfortable. It is important for me to see in a person a desire to move forward. A kind and responsive heart, not a bad character, charisma and the ability to keep the conversation going are qualities that are close to me.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Anna has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Anna

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Zhanna
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Olia
  • ONLINE

    Yulia
  • ONLINE

    Margo
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here