More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Lily
26 years old

Lily (Profile ID: C546156) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Lily. I'm 26 years old and live in Nikopol, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 27. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Reading, Having Pets, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:15

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1993
    • Zodiac:Cancer
    • Weight:137 lbs (62kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Sales/Marketing
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello a man of my dreams!
    Yes! Yes! I am saying that directly to you)))) The most tender, honest, openned, romantic and loving man on this planet! I address this message to a man who loves to have fun, but in times of need he can be serious, to a dreamer, but at the same time, living in a real world, to a man who loves tavelling and smell the roses, and the most important, to the one, who will love me eternally.
    So? Recognized yourself? In that case, I want to know you better!!!
    What can I tell about myself? I am cheerful, openned, fun-loving lady, who loves to live and enjoy life! I am trying to look graceful all the time! In addition to being generous, I am also honest and reliable. I like cooking, I always keep a place where I live in tidiness. I dream to meet a man of my dreams and give him my love and care.
    My heart is still free and openned to love!
    Don't waste time and write me as soon as possible
    A MAN OF MY DREAM! ))))))
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Lily has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Lily

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Nataliya
  • ONLINE

    Nadezhda
  • ONLINE

    Anna
  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Nina
  • ONLINE

    Nataly
  • ONLINE

    Nina
  • ONLINE

    Yana
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here