More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Olechka
Online
37 years old

Olechka (Profile ID: C278828) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Olechka. I'm 37 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 32. In my spare time, I enjoy Sports/Workout, Shopping, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:12

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1982
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:115 lbs (52kg)
    • Height:5'8" (172cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I am very active, creative person with extraordinary thinking ( my friends say so, not only my opinion )). I work as a make-up artist in the film industry. I specialize in special effects: blood, mutilation, masks. Painting is my passion. The meaning of my life is my 2 beautiful Princesses. All my free time I try to spend with my amazing daughters. They always make me proud of them and I try to give them everything the best. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I dream about nice house with some garden where we would raise beautiful flowers which will delight us with their beauty.
    Are you ready to read that I am looking for best friend, defender and supporter in everything??? Sorry, but I will free you of these ordinary obvious words, hehe))) I think that if I am here for finding future husband, logically to suppose that I am NOT looking for unemployed, lacking initiative, notorious alcoholic who will use me as a doormat. All I need is a man who will be perfect for ME only.
    All we need is understanding and respect and if we get it – we give it in return
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Olechka has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Olechka

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Kristina
  • ONLINE

    Karina
  • ONLINE

    Olga
  • ONLINE

    Lera
  • ONLINE

    Inna
  • ONLINE

    Viktoriya
  • ONLINE

    Vera
  • ONLINE

    Katherine
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here