More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Julia
41 years old

Julia (Profile ID: C982963) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Julia. I'm 41 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 42. In my spare time, I enjoy Dining Out, Cooking, Traveling, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Videos

  • 3:04

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1979
    • Zodiac:Gemini
    • Weight:121 lbs (55kg)
    • Height:5'6" (167cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hello and Thanks to everyone who has decided to spare a bit time to read my profile! I consider myself to be a friendly and sociable person. I am energetric and physically fit and I enjoy many activities! Unfortunatelly, my fun-loving nature sometimes stops me from doing important things or from taking people more seriously.
    I am very hard-working person. However, I always find time for myself!I love nature and travelling, and travel as much time as I can, it is often on bussiness though, but I find time for pleasure and rest! Now I can say it is the right time to concentrate on my future life and my burning ambition is to be with my future man! I feel happiness is near I just need to be patient))) My future man, find me as soon as possible!!!! I will feel myself much more feminine when you are near...
    I don`t pretend or hide my feelings)))You will see how passionate and hot I can be)))) I am able to fulfill all your romantic dreams through my love and affection. I always count on my affection and energy. I`m certain that I can be by your side without any fears, walking this adventurous road of life and love! I want you to know that I feel ready and determined, that I am armed with all my courage and strength and aiming to make you happy and be also happy next to you.
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Sports/Workout

Match Q&A

Julia has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Julia

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Allochka
  • ONLINE

    Raisa
  • ONLINE

    Inessa
  • ONLINE

    Marina
  • ONLINE

    Anastasia
  • ONLINE

    Tatiana
  • ONLINE

    Evgenia
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2020 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here