More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Diana
Online
19 years old

Diana (Profile ID: C972960) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Diana. I'm 19 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 19. In my spare time, I enjoy Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, Reading, etc.

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:2004
    • Zodiac:Taurus
    • Weight:123 lbs (56kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Never
    • English:Fair
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Bachelor
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Never Married
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    Hi, I'm here to meet you and I will be pleased to see a message from you!)
    A little about me: my main goal in life is to look for joy in the little things, creating laughter and inspiration around me, no matter how bright this bustling dance of life sparkles! But I don't want to do it alone, but with a man! I hope to meet you here, my love, and I will open up to you completely! I am ready to become a loving girlfriend and wife, to be a support in any situation and at any time.
    I go to the gym, sometimes I paint when I have inspiration. I start the day with yoga, it charges me for the whole day. They tell me I'm smiling, why would you like to see my smile every day? Give me the answer!
    Now my main activity is journalistic practice, copywriter, I write stories, articles sometimes. This allows me to develop comprehensively. Learn interesting stories, sometimes not at all predictable. I write articles on various topics so, so we will have a lot of topics for conversation))
    I like to watch movies and listen to music. I would like to visit many countries and write a story about a couple who met, despite the great distance! Will you be the main character of this story with me?
    I hope to find a man who will love me! Passionately hot and tender! Who likes simple and free things, such as walking, holding hands, meeting the dawn, loving each other in all the manifestations of this beautiful word. Which does, not waits. The one who wants to love, and who likes to receive love and passion from a girl.
    Diana!
  • My interests:

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

Match Q&A

Diana has answered 30 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Diana

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Irina
  • ONLINE

    Lily
  • ONLINE

    Ksusha
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Alisa
  • ONLINE

    Alexandra
  • ONLINE

    Kate
  • ONLINE

    Irina
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here