More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Mary
Online
56 years old

Mary (Profile ID: C378570) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Mary. I'm 56 years old and live in Kiev (Kyiv), Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged of more than 61. In my spare time, I enjoy Having Pets, Watching movies, Dancing, etc.

Send Gifts

Make Call

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:

My Videos

  • 3:02

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1965
    • Zodiac:Sagittarius
    • Weight:117 lbs (53kg)
    • Height:5'4" (162cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:No
    • Profession:Other
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    how uneasy it is to tell you about me in several words! After all, can eyes and actions tell more than words? But till we meet I should give you at least a slight hint of who I am)

    You just scrolled my page and looked through the photos wondering what is standing behind those tantalizing, green eyes. And if you think you can imagine seeing these eyes every morning, then it is already a start!

    Seeing beauty in everything is my talent. Admiring beautiful views of snowy mountains or deep pine forests, cold salty water, and rosy sunsets is inspiring for me. How wonderful that is to go to the art gallery and then enjoy a cup of hot coffee in a cozy cafe discussing paintings we just saw. I do love to draw, and can even make your portrait if you will want to) There will be more emotions than in modern selfies. Won't you be shy to pose for a portrait?

    You know, the degree in Art opened many doors to me, and I decided to be a motion designer. I also worked as an art director for two TV channels and got awards in the field of television design. So you can be proud of me) Have you ever being a witness to how the movie is shot?

    I am a very good cook, always like to try something new from all cuisines of the world, and I am sure there is a lot you would like to show me. And if something will go wrong we can always bake pizza! What is your favorite topping?

    Of course, trying different cuisines is better right there, where they are originating) I do like to travel very much, and I've already been to many countries. But emotions from the journey are always brighter if you have someone dear to your heart to share them with! Where would you like to go with your lady? Would you prefer water to mountains, sand and waves to green leaves and birds singing?

    And one more thing...I do like to sing and play the piano. If you won't run away after this, you truly are a brave man!
    Won't you mind a talented lady Mary to occupy your heart and will you say "yes" to the piano at home?
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Having Pets

Match Q&A

Mary has answered 9 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Mary

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Lera
  • ONLINE

    Karina
  • ONLINE

    Ineska
  • ONLINE

    Tanya
  • ONLINE

    Vika
  • ONLINE

    Elena
  • ONLINE

    Alina
  • ONLINE

    Julia
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2022 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here