More Qpid Network sites for more choice:

App

Click to download

Scan QR code to download

Our Family Sites

[Switch]
Inessa
31 years old

Inessa (Profile ID: C570646) Verified Profile

Hello, my name is Inessa. I'm 31 years old and live in Korostyshiv, Ukraine. I'm looking for someone aged between 30 and 50. In my spare time, I enjoy Music/Play Instruments, Playing Cards/Chess, Sports/Workout, etc.

Send Gifts

Send Virtual Gifts

Favorite Me

You can also:
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!
  • To unlock these photos simply make contact with her!

My Detailed Profile

    • Year of Birth:1992
    • Zodiac:Scorpio
    • Weight:141 lbs (64kg)
    • Height:5'8" (173cm)
    • Smokes: Nonsmoker
    • Drinks:Socially/On occasion
    • English:Good
    • Religion:Christian
    • Education:Master
    • Have Children:Yes
    • Profession:Doctor/Medical Field
    • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About myself and my ideal match:

    I’m a psychologist, my job is more important than ever. I am passionate about bringing light and life back to people, and I find immense joy in helping people get back on their feet.

    In addition to my professional work, I dedicate a lot of my time to volunteering. I believe that everyone deserves access to mental health support, especially those who can't afford it or lack the resources. Helping people find hope and strength is what I’m all about.

    I have an unconventional hobby - I’m obsessed with motorcycles! Yep, I took an extreme riding course and dream of owning my own motorcycle one day. For now, I'm hanging out with my dad’s auto repair shop, where I got my love for machines and speed.

    I’m also a baking queen, haha, as my friends said. I love whipping up and decorating cakes, and sometimes I even take orders from friends and fam. It’s another way I spread joy and get creative.

    If you’re up for some adventure, want to ride with me, or have a sweet tooth and love a good cake, hit me up!
  • My interests:

    • Dining Out

    • Cooking

    • Traveling

    • Hiking/Outdoor Activities

    • Dancing

    • Watching movies

    • Shopping

    • Having Pets

    • Reading

    • Sports/Workout

    • Playing Cards/Chess

    • Music/Play Instruments

Match Q&A

Inessa has answered 0 questions, 0 of them you have both answered. Find out what you are in common now.

  • All answers from Inessa

  • Two of us

“Do I match you? Tell me”

Don’t miss this opportunity to chat with more online members! Go now!

  • ONLINE

    Julia
  • ONLINE

    Kateryna
  • ONLINE

    Veronika
  • ONLINE

    Rynka
  • ONLINE

    Kris
  • ONLINE

    Yana
  • ONLINE

    Vika
  • ONLINE

    Tonya
Notice to competitors:
All information obtained from this website, including members' addresses, photos, materials, and text can only be used by our clients for private non-commercial use. Use of this information for any commercial purposes without our prior written permission is completely prohibited and will result in prosecution to the fullest extent under the law.

About UsNews & MediaTerms of UsePrivacy PolicyClient Protection PolicyHelp & FAQsContact Us

Copyright © AML Network Ltd. 1998-2024 All Rights Reserved.
Best viewed with IE version 10 and above.

Virtual gift has been sent to lady successfully.
You can view your sent gifts in the "Gifts Sent section.

  Create Your Profile and Search for Love NOW!

Countless quality singles are only One step away!

 
Join and Start Communicating!  
Name:
I'm a:
Date of Birth:
   
Email Address:
Choose a Password:
Ideal Match Age:
to
Send me photos of my new matches once a week.
By clicking the button below you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Already Registered? Login Here